View All Instructor 1 Instructor 2

Update April 27 - 3:00PM - The lesson grid is back open for online booking!  

Instructor 1 has availability June - September.

Instructor 2 has availability July - August.

Instructor 1 - February, 2024

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • February 18 to February 24
  • Sunday - February 18

  • Monday - February 19

  • Tuesday - February 20

  • Wednesday - February 21

  • Thursday - February 22

  • Friday - February 23

  • Saturday - February 24

February 18

February 19

February 20

February 21

February 22

February 23

February 24

  • February 25 to March 2
  • Sunday - February 25

  • Monday - February 26

  • Tuesday - February 27

  • Wednesday - February 28

  • Thursday - February 29

  • Friday - March 1

  • Saturday - March 2

February 25

February 26

February 27

February 28

February 29

March 1

March 2

CONTACT US

The OTLBC
176 Cameron Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1S 0X5 
PHONE: (613) 730 7207
EMAIL: 
info@otlbc.com

DIRECTIONS to the tennis club, CLICK HERE